Islandwide Delivery from $15.
Pre-order from 3 days in advance for Classic Cakes.

Pastry Baking

Class Search

$138.00

Sea Salt Dark Chocolate & Raspberry Ripple Macarons 63

Keryn NeoNovicePastry BakingUpper Thomson
26 May 2022 (Thu)
2.30 pm - 5.30 pm
Fully Booked
$148.00

Tartlets au Chocolat 5

Daniel DingNovicePastry BakingParagon (Orchard)
27 May 2022 (Fri)
2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Fully Booked
$128.00

Artisan Tartlets Trio 104

Keryn NeoNovicePastry BakingUpper Thomson
28 May 2022 (Sat)
2.00 pm - 5.30 pm
Fully Booked
$148.00

Religieuse (Choux au Craquelin) 5

Erin LeowNovicePastry BakingParagon (Orchard)
28 May 2022 (Sat)
2.30 pm - 6.00 pm
Fully Booked
$128.00

Artisan Tartlets Trio 105

Erin LeowNovicePastry BakingJalan Tampang (Sembawang)
05 Jun 2022 (Sun)
9.30 am - 1.00 pm
Reg. Open
$128.00

Religieuse (Choux au Craquelin) 6

Claire LimNovicePastry BakingJalan Tampang (Sembawang)
05 Jun 2022 (Sun)
2.30 pm - 6.00 pm
Last 2 Slots
$158.00

Artisan Tartlets Trio (Private 5 Pax - Victoria)

Meng HuiNovicePastry BakingUpper Thomson
07 Jun 2022 (Tue)
10.00 am - 1.30 pm
Fully Booked
$148.00

Religieuse (Choux au Craquelin) 7

Erin LeowNovicePastry BakingParagon (Orchard)
09 Jun 2022 (Thu)
9.30 am - 1.00 pm
Reg. Open
$148.00

Tartlets au Chocolat 6

Daniel DingNovicePastry BakingParagon (Orchard)
16 Jun 2022 (Thu)
2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Reg. Open
$128.00

Religieuse (Choux au Craquelin) 8

Claire LimNovicePastry BakingUpper Thomson
18 Jun 2022 (Sat)
2.00 pm - 5.30 pm
Last 1 Slot
$128.00

Tartlets au Chocolat 7

Daniel DingNovicePastry BakingUpper Thomson
24 Jun 2022 (Fri)
9.30 am - 12.30 pm
Reg. Open
$148.00

Artisan Tartlets Trio 106

Keryn NeoNovicePastry BakingParagon (Orchard)
24 Jun 2022 (Fri)
2.00 pm - 5.30 pm
Reg. Open
$128.00

Artisan Tartlets Trio 107

Erin LeowNovicePastry BakingUpper Thomson
30 Jun 2022 (Thu)
9.30 am - 1.00 pm
Reg. Open