Pastry Baking

Class Search

$158.00

Disney Italian Macarons 34

Vivienne LimPastry BakingUpper Thomson
11 Apr 2020 (Sat)
9.30 am - 1.00 pm
Fully Booked
$128.00

Artisan Tartlets Trio 3

Daniel DingNovicePastry BakingParagon (Orchard)
11 Apr 2020 (Sat)
10.00 am - 1.30 pm
Fully Booked
$128.00

Artisan Tartlets Trio 10

Daniel DingNovicePastry BakingParagon (Orchard)
14 Apr 2020 (Tue)
2.00 pm - 5.30 pm
Fully Booked
$108.00

Artisan Tartlets Trio 11

Daniel DingNovicePastry BakingJalan Tampang (Sembawang)
18 Apr 2020 (Sat)
2.30 pm - 6.00 pm
Fully Booked
$108.00

Artisan Tartlets Trio 4

Daniel DingNovicePastry BakingJalan Tampang (Sembawang)
19 Apr 2020 (Sun)
2.30 pm - 6.00 pm
Fully Booked
$526.00

French Macaron Galore (Li Hao - 2Pax)

Vivienne LimNovicePastry BakingUpper Thomson
21 Apr 2020 (Tue)
2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Fully Booked
$178.00

Disney Italian Macarons 35

Vivienne LimPastry BakingUpper Thomson
24 Apr 2020 (Fri)
2.30 pm - 6.00 pm
Fully Booked
$108.00

Artisan Tartlets Trio 5

Daniel DingNovicePastry BakingUpper Thomson
29 Apr 2020 (Wed)
9.30 am - 1.00 pm
Fully Booked
$128.00

Artisan Tartlets Trio 6

Daniel DingNovicePastry BakingParagon (Orchard)
07 May 2020 (Thu)
2.30 pm - 6.00 pm
Reg. Open
$178.00

Disney Italian Macarons 36

Vivienne LimPastry BakingParagon (Orchard)
10 May 2020 (Sun)
3.30 pm - 7.00 pm
Reg. Open
$108.00

Artisan Tartlets Trio 7

Daniel DingNovicePastry BakingUpper Thomson
15 May 2020 (Fri)
9.30 am - 1.00 pm
Reg. Open
$128.00

Artisan Tartlets Trio 9

Daniel DingNovicePastry BakingParagon (Orchard)
23 May 2020 (Sat)
10.00 am - 1.30 pm
Last 1 Slot
$108.00

Artisan Tartlets Trio 8

Daniel DingNovicePastry BakingUpper Thomson
27 May 2020 (Wed)
2.00 pm - 5.30 pm
Reg. Open
$158.00

Disney Italian Macarons 37

Vivienne LimPastry BakingUpper Thomson
29 May 2020 (Fri)
9.30 am - 1.00 pm
Reg. Open