Enjoy 8% off adult and junior classes from now till 28th Feb with code "BAKEOFF8"

❤️  Valentine's Special! Get 15% OFF Adult Baking Classes when you sign up for 2 pax. Click here for more details.

Bread Making

Class Search

$158.00

Gudetama Liu Sha Bao (Golden Lava Steamed Buns) 8

Claire LimNoviceBread MakingParagon (Orchard)
11 Feb 2023 (Sat)
9.30 am - 1.00 pm
Reg. Open
$128.00

Shio Pan Trio 2

Meng HuiNoviceBread MakingUpper Thomson
17 Feb 2023 (Fri)
2.00 pm - 5.30 pm
Last 2 Slots
$158.00

Gudetama Liu Sha Bao (Golden Lava Steamed Buns) 9

Daniel DingNoviceBread MakingParagon (Orchard)
17 Feb 2023 (Fri)
2.30 pm - 6.00 pm
Reg. Open
$118.00

Homemade Brioche Doughnuts 88

Meng HuiNoviceBread MakingUpper Thomson
18 Feb 2023 (Sat)
9.30 am - 1.00 pm
Reg. Open
$128.00

Shio Pan Trio 3

Sharon LeongNoviceBread MakingJalan Tampang (Sembawang)
18 Feb 2023 (Sat)
9.30 am - 1.00 pm
Fully Booked
$158.00

Pandan Wool Bread 17

Claire LimNoviceBread MakingParagon (Orchard)
18 Feb 2023 (Sat)
1.30 pm - 5.00 pm
Reg. Open
$138.00

Pandan Wool Bread 18

Erin LeowNoviceBread MakingUpper Thomson
24 Feb 2023 (Fri)
2.30 pm - 6.00 pm
Reg. Open
$148.00

Shio Pan Trio 4

Sharon LeongNoviceBread MakingParagon (Orchard)
25 Feb 2023 (Sat)
9.30 am - 1.00 pm
Reg. Open
$138.00

Au Naturel Rainbow Bagels 26

Claire LimNoviceBread MakingUpper Thomson
26 Feb 2023 (Sun)
9.30 am - 1.00 pm
Reg. Open
$128.00

Shio Pan Trio 6

Meng HuiNoviceBread MakingUpper Thomson
02 Mar 2023 (Thu)
2.30 pm - 6.00 pm
Reg. Open
$138.00

Pandan Wool Bread 19

Daniel DingNoviceBread MakingUpper Thomson
03 Mar 2023 (Fri)
7.00 pm - 10.00 pm
Reg. Open
$118.00

Homemade Brioche Doughnuts 89

Sharon LeongNoviceBread MakingUpper Thomson
04 Mar 2023 (Sat)
2.30 pm - 6.00 pm
Reg. Open
$128.00

Blueberry Babka 1

Meng HuiNoviceBread MakingUpper Thomson
05 Mar 2023 (Sun)
2.30 pm - 6.00 pm
Fully Booked
$148.00

Blueberry Babka 2

Erin LeowNoviceBread MakingParagon (Orchard)
08 Mar 2023 (Wed)
2.30 pm - 6.00 pm
Reg. Open
$148.00

Laksa-licious Buns 1

Sharon LeongNoviceBread MakingParagon (Orchard)
09 Mar 2023 (Thu)
2.00 pm - 5.30 pm
Reg. Open
$128.00

Laksa-licious Buns 2

Meng HuiNoviceBread MakingUpper Thomson
10 Mar 2023 (Fri)
9.30 am - 1.00 pm
Reg. Open
$128.00

Blueberry Babka 3

Meng HuiNoviceBread MakingUpper Thomson
11 Mar 2023 (Sat)
2.30 pm - 6.00 pm
Reg. Open
$128.00

Laksa-licious Buns 3

Meng HuiNoviceBread MakingUpper Thomson
15 Mar 2023 (Wed)
2.30 pm - 6.00 pm
Reg. Open
$148.00

Blueberry Babka 4

Erin LeowNoviceBread MakingParagon (Orchard)
15 Mar 2023 (Wed)
2.30 pm - 6.00 pm
Reg. Open
$128.00

Blueberry Babka 5

Meng HuiNoviceBread MakingUpper Thomson
17 Mar 2023 (Fri)
9.30 am - 1.00 pm
Reg. Open
$148.00

Laksa-licious Buns 4

Sharon LeongNoviceBread MakingParagon (Orchard)
17 Mar 2023 (Fri)
2.30 pm - 6.00 pm
Reg. Open
$148.00

Laksa-licious Buns 5

Sharon LeongNoviceBread MakingParagon (Orchard)
19 Mar 2023 (Sun)
9.30 am - 1.00 pm
Reg. Open
$128.00

Blueberry Babka 6

Erin LeowNoviceBread MakingUpper Thomson
22 Mar 2023 (Wed)
9.30 am - 1.00 pm
Reg. Open
$158.00

Au Naturel Rainbow Bagels 27

Claire LimNoviceBread MakingParagon (Orchard)
25 Mar 2023 (Sat)
2.30 pm - 6.00 pm
Reg. Open
$128.00

Blue Pea Flower Artisan Bread 28

Daniel DingNoviceBread MakingUpper Thomson
25 Mar 2023 (Sat)
2.30 pm - 5.30 pm
Reg. Open
$128.00

Shio Pan Trio 8

Sharon LeongNoviceBread MakingUpper Thomson
25 Mar 2023 (Sat)
6.30 pm - 10.00 pm
Reg. Open
$158.00

Gudetama Liu Sha Bao (Golden Lava Steamed Buns) 11

Claire LimNoviceBread MakingParagon (Orchard)
26 Mar 2023 (Sun)
2.30 pm - 6.00 pm
Reg. Open
$128.00

Blueberry Babka 7

Erin LeowNoviceBread MakingUpper Thomson
30 Mar 2023 (Thu)
9.30 am - 1.00 pm
Reg. Open
$128.00

Laksa-licious Buns 6

Sharon LeongNoviceBread MakingUpper Thomson
31 Mar 2023 (Fri)
2.00 pm - 5.30 pm
Reg. Open
$148.00

Focaccia Bread Art 24

Claire LimNoviceBread MakingParagon (Orchard)
31 Mar 2023 (Fri)
6.30 pm - 9.30 pm
Reg. Open