Baking Class

Class Search

$108.00

Lychee Mango Cake 123

Rebecca YeoNoviceBaking ClassCake BakingUpper Thomson
08 Apr 2020 (Wed)
9.30 am - 12.30 pm
Fully Booked
$128.00

Dual Fromage 20 (Featured!) 5

Rebecca YeoNoviceBaking ClassUpper Thomson
10 Apr 2020 (Fri)
3.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Fully Booked
$128.00

Lychee Mango Cake 124

Daniel DingNoviceBaking ClassCake BakingParagon (Orchard)
17 Apr 2020 (Fri)
3.30 pm - 6.30 pm
Fully Booked
$108.00

Milo Dinosaur Cake 29

Daniel DingNoviceBaking ClassJalan Tampang (Sembawang)
18 Apr 2020 (Sat)
9.30 am - 12.30 pm
Fully Booked
$108.00

Kuih Salat Cake 25

Vivienne LimNoviceBaking ClassUpper Thomson
18 Apr 2020 (Sat)
2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Fully Booked
$108.00

Peach Cobbler Cake 57

Daniel DingNoviceBaking ClassJalan Tampang (Sembawang)
19 Apr 2020 (Sun)
9.30 am - 1.00 pm
Fully Booked
$138.00

Hummingbird Carrot Cake 16

Chen RuilingNoviceBaking ClassParagon (Orchard)
19 Apr 2020 (Sun)
10.00 am - 1.00 pm
Fully Booked
$128.00

Dual Fromage 20 (Featured!) 6

Daniel DingNoviceBaking ClassUpper Thomson
22 Apr 2020 (Wed)
2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Fully Booked
$108.00

Lychee Mango Cake 125

Rebecca YeoNoviceBaking ClassCake BakingUpper Thomson
26 Apr 2020 (Sun)
9.30 am - 12.30 pm
Fully Booked
$108.00

Milo Dinosaur Cake 30

Rebecca YeoNoviceBaking ClassUpper Thomson
01 May 2020 (Fri)
9.30 am - 12.30 pm
Fully Booked
$138.00

Fault Line Marble Cake 14

Chen RuilingNoviceBaking ClassJalan Tampang (Sembawang)
02 May 2020 (Sat)
9.30 am - 1.00 pm
Fully Booked
$118.00

Honey Spiced Pear Cake 14

Daniel DingNoviceBaking ClassUpper Thomson
03 May 2020 (Sun)
9.30 am - 1.00 pm
Fully Booked
Best Rainbow Cake Singapore
$110.00

Rainbow Cake 78

Chen RuilingNoviceBaking ClassJalan Tampang (Sembawang)
03 May 2020 (Sun)
2.30 pm - 6.00 pm
Fully Booked
$128.00

Pastel Batik Swiss Roll 12

Chen RuilingNoviceBaking ClassUpper Thomson
06 May 2020 (Wed)
9.30 am - 1.00 pm
Reg. Open
$118.00

Hummingbird Carrot Cake 17

Vivienne LimNoviceBaking ClassJalan Tampang (Sembawang)
07 May 2020 (Thu)
3.00 am - 6.30 pm
Reg. Open
$108.00

Basque-style Charred Cheesecake 11

Vivienne LimNoviceBaking ClassJalan Tampang (Sembawang)
09 May 2020 (Sat)
9.30 am - 11.30 am
Reg. Open
$128.00

Lychee Mango Cake 127

Daniel DingNoviceBaking ClassCake BakingParagon (Orchard)
09 May 2020 (Sat)
10.00 am - 1.00 pm
Reg. Open
$108.00

Kuih Salat Cake 26

Chen RuilingNoviceBaking ClassUpper Thomson
10 May 2020 (Sun)
3.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Reg. Open
$128.00

Dual Fromage 20 (Featured!) 7

Chen RuilingNoviceBaking ClassJalan Tampang (Sembawang)
16 May 2020 (Sat)
9.30 am - 12.30 pm
Reg. Open
$118.00

Hummingbird Carrot Cake 18

Vivienne LimNoviceBaking ClassUpper Thomson
16 May 2020 (Sat)
9.30 am - 12.30 pm
Reg. Open
$108.00

Lychee Mango Cake 129

Rebecca YeoNoviceBaking ClassCake BakingUpper Thomson
20 May 2020 (Wed)
9.30 am - 12.30 pm
Reg. Open
$128.00

Kuih Salat Cake 27

Chen RuilingNoviceBaking ClassParagon (Orchard)
22 May 2020 (Fri)
10.00 am - 1.00 pm
Reg. Open
$128.00

Pastel Batik Swiss Roll 13

Chen RuilingNoviceBaking ClassJalan Tampang (Sembawang)
23 May 2020 (Sat)
9.30 am - 1.00 pm
Reg. Open
$108.00

Milo Dinosaur Cake 31

Chen RuilingNoviceBaking ClassJalan Tampang (Sembawang)
23 May 2020 (Sat)
2.30 pm - 5.30 pm
Reg. Open
$138.00

Honey Spiced Pear Cake 15

Daniel DingNoviceBaking ClassParagon (Orchard)
24 May 2020 (Sun)
2.30 pm - 5.30 pm
Reg. Open
Best Rainbow Cake Singapore
$130.00

Rainbow Cake 79

Chen RuilingNoviceBaking ClassParagon (Orchard)
27 May 2020 (Wed)
10.00 am - 1.30 pm
Reg. Open
$118.00

Hummingbird Carrot Cake 19

Vivienne LimNoviceBaking ClassUpper Thomson
29 May 2020 (Fri)
2.30 am - 5.30 pm
Reg. Open
$128.00

Lychee Mango Cake 128

Chen RuilingNoviceBaking ClassCake BakingParagon (Orchard)
29 May 2020 (Fri)
3.30 pm - 6.30 pm
Reg. Open
$128.00

Peach Cobbler Cake 58

Daniel DingNoviceBaking ClassParagon (Orchard)
30 May 2020 (Sat)
3.00 pm - 6.30 pm
Reg. Open