Baking Class

Class Search

$148.00

Dual Fromage (Featured!) 50

Daniel DingNoviceBaking ClassParagon (Orchard)
29 Jan 2020 (Wed)
2.30 pm - 5.30 pm
Reg. Open
$128.00

Dual Fromage 20 (Featured!) 2

Chen RuilingNoviceBaking ClassJalan Tampang (Sembawang)
01 Feb 2020 (Sat)
9.30 am - 12.30 pm
Reg. Open
$138.00

Fault Line Marble Cake (Private - Jocelyn)

Rebecca YeoNoviceBaking ClassUpper Thomson
01 Feb 2020 (Sat)
2.30 pm - 6.00 pm
Fully Booked
$108.00

Lychee Mango Cake 116

Daniel DingNoviceBaking ClassCake BakingUpper Thomson
05 Feb 2020 (Wed)
2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Reg. Open
Best Chocolate Banana Cake Singapore
$118.00

Banana Chocolate Cake 48

Chen RuilingNoviceBaking ClassUpper Thomson
07 Feb 2020 (Fri)
9.30 am - 12.30 pm
Reg. Open
$118.00

Honey Spiced Pear Cake 10

Chen RuilingNoviceBaking ClassUpper Thomson
07 Feb 2020 (Fri)
2.00 pm - 5.30 pm
Reg. Open
Best Chocolate Banana Cake Singapore
$118.00

Banana Chocolate Cake 49

Vivienne LimNoviceBaking ClassJalan Tampang (Sembawang)
15 Feb 2020 (Sat)
9.30 am - 12.30 pm
Reg. Open
$128.00

Lychee Mango Cake 117

Daniel DingNoviceBaking ClassCake BakingParagon (Orchard)
15 Feb 2020 (Sat)
10.00 am - 1.00 pm
Reg. Open
$128.00

Kuih Salat Cake 23

Vivienne LimNoviceBaking ClassUpper Thomson
16 Feb 2020 (Sun)
9.30 am - 12.30 pm
Reg. Open
$128.00

Dual Fromage 20 (Featured!) 3

Chen RuilingNoviceBaking ClassUpper Thomson
19 Feb 2020 (Wed)
2.30 pm - 5.30 pm
Reg. Open
$118.00

Gluten-Free Fudge Cake 22

Vivienne LimNoviceBaking ClassUpper Thomson
21 Feb 2020 (Fri)
2.00 pm - 5.30 pm
Reg. Open
$128.00

Alphabet Letter Tart 16

Chen RuilingNoviceBaking ClassUpper Thomson
22 Feb 2020 (Sat)
9.30 am - 12.30 pm
Reg. Open
$108.00

Milo Dinosaur Cake 26

Chen RuilingNoviceBaking ClassUpper Thomson
22 Feb 2020 (Sat)
2.30 pm - 5.30 pm
Fully Booked
$128.00

Lychee Mango Cake 118

Daniel DingNoviceBaking ClassCake BakingParagon (Orchard)
26 Feb 2020 (Wed)
3.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Reg. Open
$108.00

Peach Cobbler Cake 56

Daniel DingNoviceBaking ClassUpper Thomson
29 Feb 2020 (Sat)
9.30 am - 1.00 pm
Reg. Open