Baking Class

Class Search

$118.00

Gluten-Free Fudge Cake 18

Rebecca YeoNoviceBaking ClassUpper Thomson
01 May 2019 (Wed)
2.00 pm - 5.30 pm
Last 1 Slot
Best Strawberry Shortcake Singapore
$98.00

Strawberry Shortcake 92

Stanley HoNoviceBaking ClassUpper Thomson
03 May 2019 (Fri)
9.30 am - 12.30 pm
Last 2 Slots
Best Lychee Mango Birthday Cake Singapore
$108.00

Lychee Mango Cake 91

Rebecca YeoNoviceBaking ClassCake BakingUpper Thomson
04 May 2019 (Sat)
9.30 am - 12.30 pm
Fully Booked
$128.00

Dual Fromage (Private - EXXON)

Vivienne LimNoviceBaking ClassUpper Thomson
04 May 2019 (Sat)
1.30 pm - 4.30 pm
Fully Booked
$108.00

Peach Cobbler Cake 42

Stanley HoNoviceBaking ClassUpper Thomson
05 May 2019 (Sun)
2.30 pm - 6.00 pm
Reg. Open
$108.00

Dual Fromage (Featured!) 23

Stanley HoNoviceBaking ClassUpper Thomson
08 May 2019 (Wed)
2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Reg. Open
$128.00

Dual Fromage (Private - EXXON) 2

Rebecca YeoNoviceBaking ClassUpper Thomson
12 May 2019 (Sun)
10.00 am - 1.00 pm
Fully Booked
Best Lychee Mango Birthday Cake Singapore
$108.00

Lychee Mango Cake 92

Rebecca YeoNoviceBaking ClassCake BakingParagon (Orchard)
17 May 2019 (Fri)
10.00 am - 1.00 pm
Reg. Open
Best Lychee Mango Birthday Cake Singapore
$128.00

Lychee Mango Cake (Private - Linda)

Rebecca YeoNoviceBaking ClassCake BakingParagon (Orchard)
20 May 2019 (Mon)
3.00 pm - 6.00 pm
Fully Booked
$98.00

Milo Dinosaur Cake 14

Stanley HoNoviceBaking ClassUpper Thomson
22 May 2019 (Wed)
2.30 pm - 5.30 pm
Reg. Open
$128.00

Peach Cobbler Cake 44

Stanley HoNoviceBaking ClassParagon (Orchard)
26 May 2019 (Sun)
10.00 am - 1.30 pm
Reg. Open
$118.00

Gluten-Free Fudge Cake 19

Rebecca YeoNoviceBaking ClassUpper Thomson
26 May 2019 (Sun)
2.00 pm - 5.30 pm
Reg. Open
Best Rainbow Cake Singapore
$100.00

Rainbow Cake 74

Vivienne LimNoviceBaking ClassUpper Thomson
29 May 2019 (Wed)
9.30 am - 1.00 pm
Reg. Open